Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club U9 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Basingstoke C(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sat 07 May 2022 Dogmersfield(A) Away9.30amLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Yateley B (H) Home9.30amLeague Lost by 10 wickets
Mon 23 May 2022 Odiham C(H) Home5.30pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Frimley Phoenix(A) Away9.30amLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Basing B(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hook(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Eversley C(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Rowledge(A) Away9.30amLeague
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Cove B(A) Away9.30amLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hartley Wintney C(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Fleet B(A) Away9.30amLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Overton B(H) Home9.30amLeague