Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club Midweek Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Sherfield-on-Loddon(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 05 May 2021 Development Group(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 15 Runs
Wed 12 May 2021 Odiham & Greywell(A) Away6pmLeague Won By 11 runs
Wed 19 May 2021 Rotherwick(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Herriard(A) Away6pmLeague Won By 10 runs
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Bracknell(H) Home6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Rotherwick(H) Home6pmLeague Won By 9 wickets
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Binsted(A) Away (Basingstoke Cricket Club )18:00Cup CANCELLED
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Odiham & Greywell(H) Home6pmLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Sherfield-on-Loddon(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Herriard(H) Home6pmLeague Lost By 25 runs
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Binsted(A) Away (Basingstoke Cricket Club)5:45Cup CANCELLED
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Badshot Lea(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Badshot Lea(H) Home6pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Chawton(A) Away (Basingstoke Cricket Club)1745Cup CANCELLED
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Development Group(H) Home (Away team)1800League CANCELLED
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Chawton(A) Away (Basingstoke Cricket Club)1745Cup Lost by 48 runs