Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club Midweek Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 08 May 2019 Sherfield(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek CANCELLED
Wed 15 May 2019 Herriard(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek Lost Lost BY 8 WICKETS
Wed 22 May 2019 AWE Tadley (H) Home6pmLeague Midweek Lost BY 21 runs
Wed 29 May 2019 Aldermaston Rugby(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek CANCELLED
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Rotherwick(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek Won win by 40 runs
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Development Group(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek CANCELLED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Rotherwick(A) Away (Mays Bounty Cricket Club)1800Cup Lost by 6 wickets
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Sherfield(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek Won Game conceded
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Herriard(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek Lost by 1 run
Wed 10 Jul 2019 AWE Tadley(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek Won by 16 runs
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Aldermaston Rugby(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek Lost by 50 runs
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Rotherwick(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Development Group(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek