Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club Midweek Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Sherfield-on-Loddon(A) Away18:00League Won by 19 runs
Wed 04 May 2022 Development Group(H) Home18:00League Won by 10 wickets
Wed 11 May 2022 Odiham & Greywell(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 16 May 2022 Ramsdell(A) Away (Mays Bounty)1800Cup CANCELLED
Tue 17 May 2022 St Mary's Sizzlers (SLAM)(A) Away1800Cup Abandoned
Wed 18 May 2022 Rotherwick(A) Away ((To be played at HOME))18:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Tue 24 May 2022 Mortimer West End(A) Away1800Cup Teamsheet
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Yateley(A) Away1800Cup
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Herriard(A) Away18:00League
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Cove(H) Home1800Cup
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Badshot Lea(H) Home18:00League
Tue 28 Jun 2022 St Mary's Sizzlers (SLAM)(H) Home1800Cup
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Odiham & Greywell(H) Home18:00League
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Development Group(A) Away18:00League
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Herriard(H) Home18:00League
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Cove(A) Away (Cove Grasmere Road)1800Cup
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Sherfield-on-Loddon(H) Home18:00League
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Badshot Lea(A) Away18:00League
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Rotherwick(H) Home18:00League