Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club Midweek Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 06 May 2020 Development Group(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 13 May 2020 Rotherwick(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 20 May 2020 Herriard(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Odhiam & Greywell (A) Away6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Sherfield(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Development Group(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Rotherwick(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Herriard(H) Home6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Odhiam & Greywell (H) Home6pmLeague Midweek
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Sherfield(A) Away6pmLeague Midweek