Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Mortimer(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 11 May 2019 Falkland 4(H) Home1pmLeague Won
Sat 18 May 2019 Purley on Thames(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Earley 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Shinfield 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Crowthorne Crown Wood 3(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Binfield 4(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 West Reading 4 (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sandhurst 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Mortimer(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Falkland 4(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Purley on Thames(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Earley 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Shinfield 3(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Crowthorne Crown Wood 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Binfield 4(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 West Reading 4 (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sandhurst 2(H) Home1pmLeague