Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 82 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 West Reading 4 (A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Sandhurst 2(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 4 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Reading United 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 46 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Earley 2(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Shinfield 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Knowl Hill(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Mortimer(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe 2(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 212 runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 West Reading 4 (H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Crowthorne Crown Wood 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 25 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sandhurst 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Reading United 2(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Earley 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Shinfield 3(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Knowl Hill(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Mortimer(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Crowthorne Crown Wood 3(H) Home1pmLeague