Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Shinfield(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Shinfield(H) Home1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Berkshire Royals(H) Home1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Welford Park(H) Home1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 May 2022 Woodcote(A) Away1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 21 May 2022 Shinfield 2(A) Away1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Sandhurst(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Mortimer West End(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Farley Hill (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 West Reading 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Waltham St Lawrence(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Goring(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Welford Park(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Woodcote(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Shinfield 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sandhurst(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Mortimer West End(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Farley Hill (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 West Reading 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Waltham St Lawrence(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Goring(H) Home1pmLeague