Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Shinfield(A) Away5pmFriendly Won By 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Inter Club Match(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Goring(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Farley Hill(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sandhurst(H) Home1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Mortimer West End(A) Away1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Woodcote(A) Away1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sandhurst(A) Away1pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Welford Park(A) Away13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Woodley(H) Home12:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 19 Sep 2020 TBC(H) Home12.30pmFriendly