Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 May 2021 Old Basing B(H) HomeTBCLeague
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Cove B(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Frensham(A) Away10amLeague
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Medstead(A) AwayTBCLeague
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Eversley B(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Hook B(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Rowledge C(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Dogmersfield(A) AwayTBCLeague
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Fleet(H) Home6pmCup
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Old Basing(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Oakley(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Fleet B(H) Home6pmLeague