Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Rowledge B(A) Away9.30amLeague
Sun 08 May 2022 Frensham(H) Home9.30amLeague
Tue 17 May 2022 Eversley B(H) Home5.30pmLeague
Fri 27 May 2022 Hook B(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Sun 29 May 2022 Dogmersfield(A) Away9.30amLeague
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Oakley(H) Home5.30pmLeague
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Cove B(H) Home5.30pmLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Fleet B(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Basingstoke B(A) Away9.30amLeague
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Frensham(H) Home6pmCup
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Frensham(H) Home10amLeague
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Alton B(A) Away6pmLeague