Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 06 May 2019 Eversley B(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 16 May 2019 Rowledge B(H) Home6pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Basingstoke B(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Dogmersfield(A) Away10amLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Oakley(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Alton B(H) Home10amLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Frimley(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Fleet B(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Rowledge B(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Eversley B(H) Home10amLeague