Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Farnham(A) Away9.30amCup
Fri 13 May 2022 Oakley(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Wed 18 May 2022 Rowledge C(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Sun 22 May 2022 Dogmersfield(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Holybourne(A) Away9.30amLeague
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Hartley Wintney C(H) Home5.30pmLeague
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Oakley(H) Home5.30pmLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Rowledge C(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Dogmersfield(A) Away9.30amLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Holybourne(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Hartley Wintney C(A) Away9.30amLeague