Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club

Stratfield Turgis & Hartley Wespall Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Yateley B (H) Home9.30amLeague
Mon 09 May 2022 Hook C(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Sun 15 May 2022 Hartley Wintney C(H) Home9.30amLeague
Thu 26 May 2022 Yateley C(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Tue 31 May 2022 Old Basing B(H) Home5.30pmLeague Won by 67
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Fleet B(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Holybourne(A) Away9.30amLeague
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Yateley(A) Away6pmCup
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Oakley(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Hartley Witney C(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Eversley C(H) Home9.30amLeague
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Rowledge C(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Overton B(H) Home9.30amLeague